This tour we offer is a 11 days long trip and runs through the provinces of Malaga, Córdoba, Jaen and Granada.
You will discover 1 National Park, 6 Nature Parks, 2 Biosphere Reserves and 4 World Heritage sites.

Day 1.- Málaga (Montes de Málaga Nature Park) – Córdoba (Medina Azahara)
Day 2.- Córdoba (World Heritage)
Day 3.- Córdoba – Andújar (Sierra de Andújar Nature Park and Sierra Cardeña y Montoro Nature Park) – Linares – Baeza (World Heritage)
Day 4.- Baeza – Úbeda (World Heritage) – Cazorla (Sierras de Cazorla, Segura y las Villas Nature Park, Biosphere Reserve) – Cotorrios
Day 5.- P. Nat. Sierra de Cazorla, Segura y las Villas
Day 6.- Cazorla – Baza (Sierra de Baza Nature Park) – Guadix
Day 7.- Guadix – La Calahorra – Puerto La Ragua – Alpujarra (Sierra Nevada National Park, Biosphere Reserve)
Day 8.- La Alpujarra and Sierra Nevada National Park
Day 9.- La Alpujarra – Granada
Day 10.- Granada (World Heritage)
Day 11.- Granada – Antequera (El Torcal Natural Area) – Alora – Málaga